Inactive ad

Giannis is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Sagittarius
23yo
Male
Student, Professional
Other University or College
English, Greek
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
About
Hi !
My name is Giannis Leivadaros and I am 22. I live in Athens (Greece) & I have recently graduated from the university of Athens (I was studying political sciences). I am coming to London on November 3rd. My basic plan is to stay there until the end of July. I am looking for a room with double bed ideally in the 1st or the 2nd Zone (3rd is ok). I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Thank you, Giannis
East Central London, East London, North London, North West London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
2017 - November - 03
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Not specified
Sagittarius

Nov 12 - Dec 22

Matches with:
Aries
Leo
Libra
Aquarius
Taurus
Cancer

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.125
            [total_time] => 0.125
        )

)