Inactive ad

Beatriz is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Taurus
23yo
Female
Professional
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
Yes
About
I am looking for a flat where I can feel at home. Let it be a small family. With young, kind and sociable people. Being able to share hobbies and time.
West London, West Central London
100 - 170 £ per week
2018 - February - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Not specified
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1183
            [total_time] => 0.1183
        )

)