Inactive ad

Chloë is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Aquarius
22yo
Female
Student
Erasmus program
English, French, Spanish
Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Cooking, Fashion, style
About
Hi !
I'm a 22-year-old friend student in engineering school. I study chemistry in Strasbourg ans I'll be in London from 6th May to 4th August for an internship. Hence, I'm looking for a place to live.
I'm very joyful and curious person, i love music and art. I'd like to discover London ans it's surrounding during my stay.
I'm also respectful and tidy.
Send me a message if you want more information :)
Bye !
Chloë
South West London
Battersea, Belgravia, Fulham, Pimlico, S. Kensington, Vauxhall
100 - 200 £ per week
2018 - May - 06
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Not specified
Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

Matches with:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1186
            [total_time] => 0.1186
        )

)