Alexia is looking for a room -

Default image
Queen Mary, University of London
English, French, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Business and finance, Fashion, style
I am in academic exchange from September 2018, I am looking for a roommate not far from Queen Mary College. I am French and I will be in 3rd year of business school in September. I am a sociable, happy, and full of life girl. I like cleanliness and people who are cool and not stressed.
East London
Mile End, Whitechapel
100 - 180 £ per week
2018 - September - 15
Med. term: 4-12 months
Not specified

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0946
            [total_time] => 0.0946