Inactive ad

Laura is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Laura is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com
Aries
24yo
Female
Student
London Metropolitan University
English, Spanish
Music, Arts, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
About
Hi! ¡m Laura, a spanish pharmacist. I'm 24 years old and I'm moving to London next September to study a MSc. in Cancer Pharmacology at London Metropolitan University. I'm looking for some friendly international people to share a flat in the city for the next year. I'm a easy-going person responsible with studies and tidy at home, but I like to have fun too!
North London
Holloway, Islington, King's Cross
80 - 180 £ per week
2018 - September - 17
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 2, Zone 3
Not specified
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1349
            [total_time] => 0.1349
        )

)