Inactive ad

Noemi is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Taurus
21yo
Female
Student
City University, London
English, French, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Movies
About
Hello, my names is Noemi and I am from Spain. I have been studying in France for 3 years and now I decided to come to London to study my postgraude. I am looking for roomates to share a flat.
North London, West Central London
2018 - September - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Not specified
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1411
            [total_time] => 0.1411
        )

)