Inactive ad

Emily is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Sagittarius
21yo
Female
Student
Middlesex University
English
Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Travelling, Fashion, style
About
I relocated from Manchester to London earlier this year to study at Middlesex University. I am currently living with a family friends while I look for a place within walking distance from uni. I am not too fussy about the accommodation, a double or single bed would be fine and would prefer to have a female roommate.

I am an amateur painter and started cocktail mixing :D Send me a message so we can connect!
North London, North West London
2018 - September - 20
Long term: 12+ months
Hendon Central
Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4
Single
Sagittarius

Nov 12 - Dec 22

Matches with:
Aries
Leo
Libra
Aquarius
Taurus
Cancer

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1634
            [total_time] => 0.1634
        )

)