Inactive ad

Roberto is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aquarius
25yo
Male
Professional
English, Italian
Music, Arts, Bars, Travelling
About
Hi! My name is Roberto and i am a 25 year old Italian graphic designer. I have been living in London for the the past 4 years and am looking for a nice place to move into on the 1st of December. My main hobbies are photography, film, and music. Two to three flatmates would be an ideal setup for me but I am open to anything.
Send me a message so we can get in touch!





North West London, South West London, West London, West Central London
2018 - December - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Ealing Broadway
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Double/Twin
Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

Matches with:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1097
            [total_time] => 0.1097
        )

)