Inactive ad

Laura is looking for a room -

Image title
Student, Expatriate
King's College London
English, Polish
Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Fashion, style
Hi! Im Laura, a 2nd year management student studying at King's College. I am looking for a clean, tidy and private room in central London. In my free time I love going out with my friends, partying, and enjoying good company. Ideally I would like to share an apartment with a fun, energetic female roommate who also share my passion for the arts!
East Central London, West Central London
2018 - August - 31
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite

Nov 12 - Dec 22

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0924
            [total_time] => 0.0924