Inactive ad

Ekaterina is looking for a room -

Default image
Roehampton University
English, French, Russian
Arts, Photography, Pets, Movies, Travelling
I am moving to London in February to study. I am moving with my cat, I hope she will meet friendly people who are not against pets.
I am a social person who likes to have meal or drink together but it is important to have my own space too.
East Central London, North London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
2019 - February - 12
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.108
            [total_time] => 0.108