Andrea is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Gemini
24yo
Female
Student, Professional
Erasmus program
English, French, Italian
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance, Fashion, style
Yes
About
Hi My name is Andrea, I'm italian and I'm 24!
l'm moving to London to complete a traineeship from March 1st until the end May and I'm looking for a room to rent.
I'm open minded, I like meeting new people but I'm also considerate and indipendent.
South West London, West London, West Central London
140 - 200 £ per week
2019 - March - 05
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin
Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

Matches with:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1319
            [total_time] => 0.1319
        )

)