Inactive ad

robert is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Libra
23yo
Male
Expatriate
English
Music, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Other
Yes
About
My name is Robbie I am an Australian looking for a room to rent with either males or females i do not mind. I do not mind if the house is a party house or a chill house. I am very easy going and will always clean up after my self and pay my rent on time. I will be moving to London on the 19th of April so please contact me asap :).
contact robbiekentfield876 AT gmail.com
East Central London
Aldgate, Barbican, Bishopsgate, Broadgate, Clerkenwell, Fenchurch Street, Finsbury Circus, Lombard Street
100 - 250 £ per week
2019 - April - 19
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4
Single, Double/Twin
Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1417
            [total_time] => 0.1417
        )

)