Inactive ad

selene is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Pisces
21yo
Female
Student
Other University or College
English, Italian
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Travelling, Fashion, style
About
hi, i am selene, i am 21 and i'm a student. i'm lookfing for a room in uxbridge for two months. i would like to share the house with tidy, respectful and friendly people. since i will be studying at pinewood studios i need to reach easily the station.
Outer boroughs
Uxbridge
100 - 250 £ per week
2019 - July - 29
Monthly: 1-4 months
Uxbridge
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Pisces

Feb 22 - Apr 01

Matches with:
Cancer
Scorpio
Taurus
Capricorn
Leo
Libra

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1091
            [total_time] => 0.1091
        )

)