Inactive ad

Guillaume is looking for a room -

Default image
English, French, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Movies, Computers and internet
I am looking for friendly flatmates with who I can share sometimes activities or meals.
I would prefer professional people who needs to stay calm during the working days but are open to party during the week-end.
No need to mention that it is essential that the collective rooms have to be cleaned in order to show respect to other flatmates.
East Central London
Aldgate, Barbican, Clerkenwell, Farringdon, Finsbury, Hatton garden, Holborn, Moorgate, Old Street, Shoreditch, St Paul's Cathedral
150 - 212 £ per week
2019 - June - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin, En-suite

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0867
            [total_time] => 0.0867