Inactive ad

Evolene is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aries
27yo
Female
Professional
English, French, Italian, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
About
Hello!
Nice e meeting you, I am Eve, French moving to London.
I just signed an exciting contract in fashion for the beginning of August, after having spent the past months working freelance, and a year working in LA.
I am looking for a furnished bedroom, in a shared flat, with nice roomates to get to know, close to my work that is in Notting Hill.
I love running, culture and art, and mostly travelling!
I am also a cleaner that loves keeping everything tidy, so I will be the home cleaner for sure :)
West London
Bayswater, Holland Park , Kensington, North Kensington, Notting Hill, Shepherd’s Bush
150 - 250 £ per week
2019 - July - 29
Monthly: 1-4 months
Latimer Road
Single
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1452
            [total_time] => 0.1452
        )

)