Inactive ad

Bernard is looking for a room -

Default image
Expatriate, Professional
English, French
Music, Bars, Travelling
Hey guys !
I’m a Belgian professional moving to London end of this summer. I’m gay so the best would be to find another gay flat mate who could become a friend for nights out in Soho :)
I’m the kind of “living the life” guy so I want to enjoy the big city life but be able to rest in a quiet room at home. Still have a big job to deal with.
Let’s meet, have a drink and become friends !
East Central London, South East London
400 - 750 £ per week
2019 - August - 20
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0993
            [total_time] => 0.0993