Yash is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Capricorn
23yo
Male
Student
Other University or College
English, Hindi
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Business and finance, Smoking
About
Hi. I am looking for a Roommate. I will move in mid-September. For a roommate, I want someone: who is easy to get along with, likes drinks and socialising and basically a fun person.

Message me if you think you would want to live with us.

Cheers!
South East London
100 - 150 £ per week
2019 - October - 02
Med. term: 4-12 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1179
            [total_time] => 0.1179
        )

)