Thomas is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Libra
23yo
Male
Professional
English, French, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Travelling, Business and finance
About
Hi!
I'm a french engineer, looking for an apartment for my first job in London.

I'm sociable and fun, but also quiet and respectful. I also enjoy Sports in general

Send me a message if you are interested :)
West Central London
Aldwych, Bloomsbury, Charing cross, Covent Garden, Drury lane, Finsbury , Fitzrovia, Gray's Inn, High Holborn, Islington, King's Cross, Leicester square, New Oxford St., Russell Square, Somerset House, St Pancras, The Strand, Trafalgar Square, University College London
2019 - September - 29
Med. term: 4-12 months
Oxford Circus
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin
Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1078
            [total_time] => 0.1078
        )

)