Federico is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Cancer
28yo
Male
Student
University of West London
English, French, Italian, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
About
Hi I'm Federico, i'm a jazz guitarist and i'm coming in london to ending my music studies at West London College Of Music.

I'm described as a nice and funny boy, who makes everyone comfortable. I'm a respectful, clean and tidy boy. Non smoker.

I traveled all around the world, i would like to improve my english with new friends.

I start my studies the 16th of september, but i'm in London at the 14th.

Best Regards
Federico Di Biase
West London
Acton, Ealing, West Ealing
150 - 210 £ per week
2019 - September - 14
Med. term: 4-12 months
Ealing Broadway
Zone 2, Zone 3
Single
Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1042
            [total_time] => 0.1042
        )

)