Erica is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Sagittarius
28yo
Female
Professional
English, French, Italian
Arts, Pets, Travelling, Other
About
Hi!
I'm Erica, an italian 28 years old girl, and I'm searching for a double ensuite room from 15 november to 15 February 2020.
I'm a PhD student at the University of Cagliari (my home town in Sardinia) but I'll be in London to work as trainee at the King's College for three months. I like reading, traveling, getting to know new things; I'm sociable but very respectful of the privacy of others.
East Central London, East London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
2019 - November - 15
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin, En-suite
Sagittarius

Nov 12 - Dec 22

Matches with:
Aries
Leo
Libra
Aquarius
Taurus
Cancer

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1211
            [total_time] => 0.1211
        )

)