Jean-Michel is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Virgo
23yo
Male
Expatriate, Professional
English, French, Spanish
Music, Pets, Movies, Computers and internet, Other
About
Hi everyone!
I'm a 23 year-old French expatriate looking for a flat to share. I intend on working in a bookshop here in London, and I'm open to any flatsharing opportunity that might come up. I am looking for quiet people like me.
East Central London, East London, North London, South East London, South West London, West Central London
2019 - October - 21
Long term: 12+ months
Gloucester Road
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1529
            [total_time] => 0.1529
        )

)