Elise is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
University College London
English, French, Spanish
Music, Pets, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
I'm looking for a cozy room in Zone 2, North London, near the UCL, from end of january until end of may.
I'm a 21 years old girl, in my last year of study in biomedical engineering.

I would be happy to share a flat with another student or professional, hoping to exchange and create a friendly atmosphere.

Feel free to contact me for any proposal, or more informations.

Thank you for your interest,

North West London
Acton, Barnet, Belsize Park, Camden Town, Chalk Farm, Hampstead, Kensal Green, Kentish Town, Kilburn, Kilburn, Kingsbury, Kingsbury, Marylebone, Primrose Hill, Queen's Park, Regent`s Park, South Hampstead, South Hampstead, West Hampstead
150 - 200 £ per week
2020 - January - 25
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Single, Double/Twin

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1071
            [total_time] => 0.1071