Inactive ad

Natasha is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Leo
23yo
Female
Professional
English
Music, Arts, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies
About
I am a 23y/o Creative Writing MA graduate looking for a friendly, fun houseshare in central-ish London. Currently working as a care home assistant but looking for writing jobs. I have shared houses/halls for three years and really enjoyed it, I am easygoing, considerate and happy to contribute to housework. My budget is £540 pcm max. I am quiet but sociable & love anything arts & culture related, dancing, going to galleries, theatres, pubs, clubs... but am just as comfortable staying in and vegging out on the sofa or keeping myself to myself :) I'm vegetarian (but not weird about other people eating meat!), non-smoking though enjoy a drink or two. I'm looking for people of a similar age to move in with ideally by February. Message me if you are looking for a house/flat mate and think I might be a match :)
Nat
East Central London, East London, South East London, South West London, West Central London
90 - 135 £ per week
2020 - February - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5
Single, Double/Twin
Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

Matches with:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1325
            [total_time] => 0.1325
        )

)