Inactive ad

Kanamik is looking for a room -

Default image
English, Hindi

This is Nafisha Tasmin, I am 26 years old, female, Muslim, I am married, I am a doctor from Bangladesh and I am currently living in New Zealand with my husband. I am sitting for PLAB 2 exam in April 2020 and for this, I am doing Common Station Academy coaching located at Barking London. So I am looking for a place near barking station, preferably walking distance to barking station. I am interested in a single room for only one person (me) from 14 February to 19 april 2020, if the room is available on these dates please let me know, thanks,

My whatsapp: +64221504133
Outer boroughs
50 - 100 £ per week
2020 - January - 25
Monthly: 1-4 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1027
            [total_time] => 0.1027