Mariela is looking for a room -

Default image
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance
We are Mariela and Matias, a couple looking for a room in zones 1-3 to move in ASAP. I’m a 28 yo HR professional, I like running, reading and traveling. Matias is a 27 yo lawyer and chef, he loves cooking Italian food. We are both friendly, clean and tidy, and although we like to share a cup of coffee/tea with our flat mates, we are very respectful of everyone’s personal space
North West London
Acton, Camden Town, Dollis Hill, Dollis Hill, Kentish Town, Kilburn, Kilburn, Kingsbury, Kingsbury, Kingsbury, Marylebone, Mill Hill, Regent`s Park, Swiss Cottage, Tufnell Park, West Hampstead, Willesden, Willesden
600 - 750 £ per week
2020 - March - 09
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Double/Twin, En-suite

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0827
            [total_time] => 0.0827