Naomi is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Capricorn
30yo
Female
Professional
English, French, German
Fitness & jogging, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Theater, Travelling
About
Hi,

I work as a Creative Researcher at a fashion company (a. k.a. Trend forecaster).

I am looking for a single or preferably double room within zone 2 and will be available to move around June.

Ideally, I am looking for a sociable flatshare, where I can also be friends with the people I live with.

My special flatmate skills:

- Tidy
- Always paying bills on time
- Highly skilled door handle user, so I don’t have to slam the door
- Ability to play the guitar quietly
- Can provide information about good exhibitions in town
- Buying us cake when you’re sad
- Bookshelf curation
- Knowledge of how to cook and bake, with only a 50/50 chance of fails in the baking section
- Headphone owner
North London
Finsbury Park, Hackney, Hampstead Garden Suburb, Hampstead Heath, Islington, Islington, Manor House, Stoke Newington
500 - 800 £ per week
2020 - June - 10
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin
Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0767
            [total_time] => 0.0767
        )

)