Bank is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Taurus
28yo
Male
Student, Professional
University of the Arts London
English
Music, Arts, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
About
Hello. I'm starting my studies this autumn at Central Saint Martins and I'm looking for a room/flatmate to share starting in September. I'm neat, respectable, a homebody and mature. I'm gay. I like my mornings quiet and peaceful. Would be nice to find someone to share a space with that is up to hanging out if we want to and both respect our personal and quiet times alone. Housework should be shared.
East Central London, West Central London
100 - 220 £ per week
2020 - September - 19
Med. term: 4-12 months
Kings Cross St. Pancras
Zone 1 (most central)
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0769
            [total_time] => 0.0769
        )

)