anna is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Virgo
22yo
Female
Expatriate, Professional
English, French, German, Italian
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
Yes
About
Hi, my name is Anna, I'm Italian, 22 yo, and I'm planning to move to London this autumn as a professional. My ideal flat is quite central (Zone 1-2) and close to amenities such as tube stations, parks and grocery stores.
I speak Italian, English, German and French and I've just graduated in Foreign Languages and Culture for International Trade. The maximum monthly rent is £600 and, if possible, I'd like the flat to be quite modern and clean.

My ideal roommate is an easygoing girl, with whom I can spend time together doing as many varied activities as possibile. I have already shared flats before, so I'm quite used to that kind of lifestyle. I play the guitar, I played theatre at school and I love traveling, walking around the city or in the parks, I am good at cooking as a good Italian girl, and I love going to the cinema.

Please, if you think that your flat would be a nice option for me, don't hesitate contacting me.

Bye!!
West Central London
Aldwych, Bloomsbury, Charing cross, Covent Garden, Drury lane, Finsbury , Fitzrovia, Gray's Inn, High Holborn, Islington, King's Cross, Leicester square, New Oxford St., Russell Square, Somerset House, St Pancras, The Strand, Trafalgar Square, University College London
100 - 150 £ per week
2020 - October - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1067
            [total_time] => 0.1067
        )

)