Inactive ad

Natalia is looking for a room -

Default image
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling
Looking for someone to share a flat with!
South East London
Anerley, Beckenham, Bexley, Catford, Crofton Park, Crofton Park, Crystal Palace, Denmark Hill, Forest Hill, Gipsy Hill, Greenwich, Herne Hill, Hither Green, Hither Green, Hither Green, Honor Oak, Honor Oak, Lewisham, New Cross, Norwood, Penge, Southwark, Surrey Quays, Sydenham, Sydenham Hill, Tulse Hill, Upper Norwood, West Dulwich/Village
100 - 150 £ per week
2020 - June - 18
Long term: 12+ months
Double/Twin, En-suite

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1221
            [total_time] => 0.1221