Wanda is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

:-)
Virgo
24yo
Female
Student, Other
Other University or College
English, German, Italian
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Bars, Theater, Cooking, Other
Yes
About
Hi :-) I am moving to London to attend a circus school from August to December.

I love cooking and baking and I'm a passionate Blues and Fusion dancer. In my spare time I enjoy reading, crafting, bouldering, being outdoors and drinking lots of coffee in the sun.

Ecology is very important to me and I prefer to live with eco-conscious flatmates.

My ideal flatmates are sociable, clean & tidy and like having a drink from time to time. I love playing board games and doing other activities. I'm not looking for a party flat as the circus school will be challenging and I'll need to rest.
South East London
Abbey Wood, Charlton, Plumstead, Thamesmead, West Heath, Woolwich
2020 - August - 09
Monthly: 1-4 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1001
            [total_time] => 0.1001
        )

)