Daisy is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Capricorn
25yo
Female
Professional
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Pets, Bars, Theater, Travelling, Cooking
About
Hello! I am a 25 y/o professional working for a men's fashion company. I'm looking for a home near green places but also central (I currently like in Southwark).

My interests include reading (I read a lot of books), learning Spanish, and singing (I'm part of a choir). Pre-Covid I went to the theatre and art galleries a lot. I also volunteer for St Mungo's Homeless Charity, helping rough sleepers find accommodation.

Any other questions, please let me know :) Looking forward to hearing from you!
West London
Fitzrovia, Great Portland Street, Holland Park , Hyde Park, Kensington, Maida Hill, Maida Vale, Marylebone, Mayfair, North Kensington, Notting Hill, Paddington, Piccadilly, West Kensington, Westminster
150 - 200 £ per week
2020 - July - 26
Med. term: 4-12 months
Double/Twin
Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0983
            [total_time] => 0.0983
        )

)