Stefanie is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Gemini
35yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
About
Hi, I am looking for an en suite room in a shared house/flat and ideally would like to live with two others maximum. Would be lovely if we share some or all interests, makes it so much easier!
I have a preference for Sutton/Carshalton/Wallington but will consider elsewhere if there are reasonable transport links - I currently don't drive.
If this search is successful I would be looking to move end of October this year.
Furnished preferred.
I am a bubbly, outgoing gal but also appreciate my own space and quiet time like the next person. As long as potential flatmates are clean, tidy and happy to socialise from time to time - anything else is fine with me.

Text or email me if this sounds like you.

Hopefully it will all result in some new lasting friendships :)
Outer boroughs
Carshalton, Sutton, Wallington
2020 - October - 31
Med. term: 4-12 months
Double/Twin, En-suite
Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

Matches with:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0958
            [total_time] => 0.0958
        )

)