Sanji is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Libra
26yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
About
I'm a professional looking for a double room South of the River.
I’m 26, Female, born and raised in London and starting my new job as a Science Teacher in London Bridge.
I’m polite and respectful but also sociable. I enjoy running, cooking, reading, painting and Latin dancing.
I’ll be doing my PGCE this year so I’ll be spending time studying when I’m not at work 8:30-4pm.
I enjoy chatting and having a drink, playing a board game or watching a Netflix show with other house mates however I’m also respectful of people wanting to do their own thing.
I’m clean and tidy and always keep communal areas clean.
South East London
Abbey Wood, Bankside, Bermondsey
130 - 160 £ per week
2020 - September - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Borough
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin, En-suite
Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1124
            [total_time] => 0.1124
        )

)