DIANE is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Gemini
26yo
Female
Professional
English, French
Fitness & jogging, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance
Yes
About
I'm Diane, a french 26 years old girl, working at Coca-Cola. I'll move to London in September.
I'm very friendly and as I don't know that much people in London, could be great to share a flat with someone.
I like to keep thing clean and in good order, I love to go out and meet new people, I'm ok with all animals except cat (sorry...)
Can't wait to share a coke, share a meal, share soome good adventures together :)

Diane
West London
Marylebone, Regent Street
600 - 1.000 £ per week
2020 - September - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Baker Street
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin
Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

Matches with:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.088
            [total_time] => 0.088
        )

)