Parminder is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aries
26yo
Male
Professional
English, Hindi
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Pets, Cooking, Computers and internet
Yes
About
Hi,
I'm a single bi guy looking for an apartment in Camden or Westminster area. Workplace is in Fitzrovia.
I'm looking for a quiet and nice room with separate bathroom, if in a shared apartment. I'm up for renting an apartment together as well.

Move date: 10th Dec 2020
West London
Fitzrovia, Hyde Park, Piccadilly, Soho, Tottenham Court Road
200 - 300 £ per week
2020 - December - 10
Med. term: 4-12 months
Piccadilly Circus
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0943
            [total_time] => 0.0943
        )

)