Stefan has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
Outer boroughs
Wealdstone WD172QN Watford Queens Road
550 £ per week
550 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - October - 15
Long term: 12+ months
2

Watford Junction
Zone 6
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

I have 1 Double Bedroom to rent in a lovely house, in a great area.
This is a quiet home in a beautiful neighborhood. Convenient to everything.5 min walk to the town center,3 min walk to the shopping center Intu, short distance less than 10 min walk to Watford Junction station and Watford High Street station.
You will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen and bathroom. Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months, a non-smoker, and not too noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks.


Show apartments nearby
34yo
Male
Professional
Italian, Romanian
Music, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Other
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.131
            [total_time] => 0.131
        )

)