James has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
Outer boroughs
Ruislip HA4 0gd
150 £ per week
750 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - December - 20
Med. term: 4-12 months
1
1

South Ruislip
Zone 5
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Modern 2 bed flat. Situated in ideal location for commuters. Less than 2 minute walk to supermarkets, station and gym.
I am Looking for a professional clean housemate. I am extremely considerate and take responsibility for keeping my areas clean.
2 bedroom apartment - Bedroom for rent fits a double bed, there is no ensuite but the main bathroom is newly furnished and large.
Property features

Ground floor apartment
Two bedrooms
Modern kitchen with appliances
Open plan living space
Modern bathroom suite
Private patio area
Allocated parking space
Close to South Ruislip Station
Furnished / Unfurnished
EPC rating = B


Show apartments nearby
30yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

My horoscope matches:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1463
            [total_time] => 0.1463
        )

)