mark has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
Outer boroughs
Bexley DA158PZ 131, Blackfen Road
125 £ per week
500 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - April - 13
Long term: 12+ months, Monthly: 1-4 months
3
1

Barbican
Zone 4
1
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

The room is a large double fully furnished clean and bright the house has communal bathroom communal kitchen with washing machine dishwasher oven and hob fridge freezer and dining room lounge with TV sofa dining table and patio doors out to garden there is also one parking space available
The property has a bus stop right outside with links toNorth Greenwich then Jubilee line direct to London takes about 40 minutes or or mainline train from Falconwood 15 minute walk oh shops pubs restaurants in walking distance
Other flatmates One male and one female both professional and Nice helpful People


Show apartments nearby
50yo
Male
Professional
English
Music, Photography, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance, Other
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0808
            [total_time] => 0.0808
        )

)