Tomi has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
Outer boroughs
Erith DA8 3RA
138 £ per week
600 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - June - 29
Med. term: 4-12 months
3
2

Not specified
Zone 6
  • Green areas
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

all bills included - A lovely room is available from June 29th in a newly renovated property. the room is really spacious and comes part furnished with 1 x Double bed.

The bathroom is right next to the room.

Being clean is very important to keeping the house nice for all.

The kitchen has 2 fridges and lots of space to store your food stuff in the cupboards

The house is nice and quiet and perfectly located 5 mins from the town centre and train station.

Just 30mins to London Bridge.

deposit £600

A Tesco express across from the house, with everything else you will need in the town centre which is a 5 min walk.

To arrange a viewing please drop me a message or call.

A reference is required with proof f employment.


Show apartments nearby
29yo
Female
Professional
English
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1436
            [total_time] => 0.1436
        )

)