SYLVIA has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
Outer boroughs
Teddington TW11 8TR
163 £ per week
500 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - August - 03
Med. term: 4-12 months
1
2

Richmond
Zone 6
3
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

I’m looking for a friendly female or male lodger (25-45) who is a full time professional, tidy and considerate.
You’ll be lodging with a friendly and accommodating, full time professional, 38-year-old female owner*.

The house is bright, clean, and cosy, with fitted kitchen and bathroom containing all the standard mod-cons. To the rear is an enclosed patio garden.

You’ll enjoy a spacious bedroom overlooking the garden.
It contains a comfortable double-bed with sizeable wardrobes and under-bed storage spaces. This bright room with large windows also contains a desk and chair, flat-screen TV/remote and bedside table. High-speed wireless broadband & digital aerial connection included.

Location:
The house is situated in a peaceful neighbourhood just 5 minutes’ walk from the beautiful Bushy Park. Also within a 5-minute walk is Teddington High Street (with a wide range of shops and eateries), a Tesco Metro, Teddington Hospital, and numerous bus stops.

Public Transport:
- Teddington railway station is roughly 10 minutes’ walk, with trains to Kingston, Twickenham, Richmond, Wimbledon, and London Waterloo (35mins).
- Bus routes from stop on the main road (2 mins walk) include 281/285 to Kingston and 33/R68 to Twickenham and Richmond. London Heathrow is 30 mins direct on X26 Bus.

There’s easy access to the M3 and M25, with unrestricted parking outside the property and on the surrounding streets plus use of garage to store a bike but not a car.

The price of lodging is inclusive of all bills. No students or DSS. Proof of income or reference will be required.

* My male 39-year-old partner sometimes stays for a few days.


Show apartments nearby
38yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Arts, Photography, Theater, Travelling
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1196
            [total_time] => 0.1196
        )

)