Darrell has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
Brighton and Hove
University of Sussex bn12af 2 wyndham street
144 £ per week
450 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - March - 02
Med. term: 4-12 months
4
3

Acton Central
Zone 1 (most central)
1
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

The room is available between the 1st of March and the 17th for a minimum of 6 months.

The room is very spacious, with a Jack-and-Jill ensuite bathroom and built in double wardrobe (Pictured)

You'll be living with Darrell, Joe, Indiah and Bill. We're all in our mid-20s.

We are ideally looking for a couple (singles feel free to apply!) to share this fantastic space with! We are a social group and like to spend time together when we can (meals, nights out, films, etc) but also like our own space which is good because there is lots of it! The house is perfect for gatherings/parties but we try to keep this minimal and at times that suit us all.

We like to keep things clean and we tidy as we go. We also have a weekly cleaning rota.

It would be great to get you over for a viewing ASAP. Humans of all varieties welcome but unfortunately no pets allowed as much as we would love one! We're looking for young professionals. Unfortunately no DSS.

Deposit £450

Rent £620

Bills £90 each per month approx (includes council tax, heating, electricity, Fibre-optic Internet, water etc)

3 Bathrooms, 2 up 1 down (1 with bath shared between the room offered and Joe)

Dishwasher
Washing machine
2 Fridges
1 Freezer
Lots of storage
Bike storage
Piano
Big Tv
Projector
Pool table
Double oven
Central heating

5 minute walk from Morrisons/ Old Steine, 2 mins to the beach loads of local pubs and restaurants nearby.

We'd like to get you over for a viewing as soon as possible so get in touch with a bit of info about yourself/selves!

Cheers


Show apartments nearby
30yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.131
            [total_time] => 0.131
        )

)