Melissa has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
East London
Poplar E14 15 St Anne Street
200 £ per week
795 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - November - 19
Long term: 12+ months
2
3

Westferry
Zone 2
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hello,

We are looking for a new flatmate to takeover the double room in the modern duplex. The room is located on the upper floor, with a separate shared living room and kitchen at the lower level.

FLEXIBLE start date from 8th Nov to 8th Dec,

The building is modern and relatively new (TOP in 2016) and is a 7 mins walk to Westferry Station, which is a 7 min ride to Bank and one stop from Canary Wharf. There is also a bus stop right outside the house, with a 10 min bus ride to Canary Wharf.

Both of the current tenants are working professionals.

Please feel free to reach out for more information if need, thank you!


Show apartments nearby
27yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Cooking, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0952
            [total_time] => 0.0952
        )

)