Ievgen has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
East London
Poplar E14 7JX 7 Branch Road
209 £ per week
0 GBP
En-suite

2020 - December - 15
Med. term: 4-12 months
2
2

Limehouse
Zone 2
  • Near the river
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

I'm a tenant who is moving out from the flat. My teammate is a professional lawyer whose very sociable but also provides space. He works from the common room and I work in my room whether there is a table for a screen.

The flat is quite large in space with balcony. You will have your own private bathroom, because there are two bathrooms in the flat.
It has an underground parking space.
WiFi - HyperOptic - 150 Mbit/s.
The flat is located 1 minute walking from Limehouse DLR Station. Just 2 stops from the City. Nearby the river with walking/running pathways.

The room has a large bed with a good mattress, two bedside tables, two wardrobes with shelves, a table for work. Separate private bathroom.


Show apartments nearby
32yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Pisces

Feb 22 - Apr 01

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Scorpio
Taurus
Capricorn
Leo
Libra

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1814
            [total_time] => 0.1814
        )

)