Justin has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
East London
Whitechapel E1 4AP Osier Court, Osier Street
190 £ per week
820 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - January - 08
Med. term: 4-12 months
4
2

Stepney Green
Zone 2
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Hiya,

My Fiance and I are looking for 1 - 3 flatmates to move into a new flatshare with us near Stepney Green / Victoria Park / Mile End. Our contract is coming to an end soon and we have seen some really lovely flats available right near Victoria Park. So we need to find some fun, chilled, easy going flat mates to move in with us.

First off I should state that we are a couple, but we are not a 'smoochy', nauseating couply couple! We've been together a long time so we're not really into that sickly nonsense! Ha ha. We're just two chilled peeps in our thirties who just like hanging out, who LOVE listening to music, we're proper festival goers (love Shambala, Boomtown and SGP when it was still going!) We like the occasional drink and do like the very occasional very low key party with some mates around.

My partner is a therapist and I work in IT for my sins. We are both quite artsy and like anything to do with music, art and films/movies. We're pretty chilled really. Neither of us smoke, but we don't mind people who do. We don't have any pets but are both animal lovers. We are trying our best (but failing at times) to be veggies. We are both pretty easy going and open minded in terms of who we call friends, so both have mates from all walks of life and in many shapes, sizes, ages and persuasions! But yeah we are just looking for a couple of peeps who like just hanging out, to move in with us when we move in to our lovely new flat in Victoria Park.

If you are also looking for some chilled, friendly peeps to move in with, give us a shout! Could be the beginning of a fun new chapter! :)


Show apartments nearby
37yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Other
Yes
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0994
            [total_time] => 0.0994
        )

)