Justyna has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
East London
Stratford E15 3BW Durban Road
166 £ per week
700 GBP
Double/Twin

2018 - November - 19
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
3
2

West Ham
Zone 2
2
  • Green areas
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hello,

The bedrooms are bright and airy and comfortable double bed with memory foam mattress, sofa and loads of storage space. The flat is very clean, current flatmates are super nice and living in the flat for long time. Perfectly suited to those needing a comfortable base from which to see and live in London.

Local area:

- Several supermarkets: Tesco, Sainsburys, Morrisons, Marks & Spencer, Waitrose.
- 2 minute ride to the Stratford Centre with many major retailers and independent shops.
- Olympic Village, Olympic Park, Westfield City retail and leisure park with wonderful shopping district with many bars, restaurants and entertainment activities just 10 minutes away.
- Large park nearby with sporting facilities e. g. tennis courts. You will be able to easily access all that central London, the City, Westfield, Olympic Village/Park, O2 Arena, Stratford and East London have to offer.

House:
-The house is fully refurbished and redecorated. The condition of the whole house is excellent.
The house has the following:-
* Rooms are very large size double, bright and newly decorated, with own balcony and sofa and second picture shows the smaller room 720)
* Fully furnished with double bed, quality mattress, large wardrobe,  storage box drawers, dressing shelf and stool.
* Central heating and double glazed windows.
* Fully fitted kitchen.* 1 fridge freezer. * 1 washing machine.
* Bathroom: toilet, sink, cabinets and powerful shower.
* Free super high speed wireless broadband internet.

This is a clean, quiet and pleasant home for a professional. I am looking for somebody medium/long term who will treat the house as their home and will ensure that this spacious house with a quiet comfortable garden is kept clean and homely to share with someone who respects privacy and their own space.

Hope to hear from you soon! 07940229669

Justina





Show apartments nearby
34yo
Female
Professional
Polish
Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Movies, Travelling
Not specified
I am a Pisces

Feb 22 - Apr 01

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Scorpio
Taurus
Capricorn
Leo
Libra

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.108
            [total_time] => 0.108
        )

)