Gary has a room for rent -

About Room
Stevenage SG1 6HA Haybluff drive
150 £ per week
400 GBP

2022 - March - 28
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

Finsbury Park
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store


Hello my name is Gary
I currently have a double room vacant, size of room is 5.5m X 3m.
Come with bed and chest of draws. The flat is owned by me and I am currently living with my partner so it would just be the yourself in the flat.
All rooms are free to use.
Ie kitchen living room.
The flat is about 20 mins walk to train station or about 10 mins drive.
There is parking too

Show apartments nearby
Fitness & jogging, Bars, Travelling, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0771
            [total_time] => 0.0771