Tom has a room for rent -

About Room
City Centre L4 1AA maregreen rd
115 £ per week
400 GBP

2022 - January - 11
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months

Not specified
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool


Hi my name is Tom,

I have 1 double bedroom available in a 2 bed new build terrace house in the Kirkdale area of Liverpool. Located in a new housing development in nice area of liverpool, 10min bike from the city centre (I cycle to work everyday) or 20min walk. Close to local amenities and on the doorstep of plenty of public transport routes.

The property consists of:
- Driveway to the front for 1 car (but off-street parking is available)
- Garden to the rear
- Kitchen
- Lounge
- Downstairs toilet
- 2 x double bedrooms
- main bathroom (with shower+bath)

What is included with your rent:
- 1 furnished double bedroom (double bed, wardrobe, bedside table),
- lounge, kitchen, garden, and bathroom
- Bills inc.; Gas, elec, council tax, water, TV licence, and internet.

The property is furnished but most of it belongs to me so as I rented the property unfurnished. I do not mind people using my things aslong as you clean them after use or replace them if damaged.

I'm a pretty easy guy to get along with. I enjoy cooking and watching films. I like to keep fit, play football regularly, mountain biking, climbing, etc...

I would prefer to rent to a professional, but in general I am not particularly fussy as long as you are clean and tidy, have basic household skills, like good food, and don't come home legless every evening. You must also like dogs as I am getting one in the next couple of months. I will not expect you to look after them but do expect you to give them lots of cuddles.

I respect peoples space and hope you will do the same.

If you are interested or need more info then please get in contact.

Kind Regards

Show apartments nearby
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1614
            [total_time] => 0.1614