Aiste has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
South Tottenham N15 27 Ferndale road
133 £ per week
500 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - February - 17
Long term: 12+ months
3
1

Seven Sisters
Zone 3
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

We have a bright double room in a 4 bedroom flat (for single occupancy) available from 9th February.
Room has been just painted. All amenities are in the house.
We are looking for a nice considerate flatmate. There is plenty shops around, huge Tesco, Sainsbury’s, asda and etc. Walking distance to Tottenham Hale. 3 min to South Tottenham overground station, 5-7min to Seven Sisters station.
Deposit £500
Rent + bills (c. tax, gas’s, internet, cleaning) £530.
Water bill paid yearly £125. Electricity bill £10(usually less) paid quarterly.
Signing in tenancy agreement will be £50.
If you interested or have any questions please contact me.


Show apartments nearby
34yo
Female
Professional
English, Other
Yoga, meditation, Pets, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Sagittarius

Nov 12 - Dec 22

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Leo
Libra
Aquarius
Taurus
Cancer

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1316
            [total_time] => 0.1316
        )

)