daisy has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Haringey N17 Kitchener Road
169 £ per week
625 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - March - 02
Med. term: 4-12 months
4
2

Seven Sisters
Zone 3
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

A large and bright double room in a gorgeous house in N17. Very recently decorated to a high standard with brand new bathroom and kitchen. Room is for single occupancy only.

What's the house like?
The house includes lots or storage room, appropriate for a bike if you have one. All appliances including dishwasher are brand new and work well. The house is furnished with a comfy sofa, kitchen table and chairs. The kitchen is absolutely gorgeous and big; which makes it the heart of the home. There is a large bathroom with a large bathtub and shower you'll literally get lost in, as well as an additional WC.

Mmm and the area?
This part of Tottenham is going through regeneration- there are many great new bars clubs and restaurants nearby. West Green road is full of culture and delicious places to grab a bite to eat. There is also a great park nearby (Downhills Park) and you're only about a 35-45 minute walk to Alexandra Palace.

How about the transport?
Transport links are great, with just a 10 min walk from Seven Sisters Overground station (20 mins to Liverpool St) and also a great Underground connection with the Victoria Line (in 30 minutes, you'll be in Brixton!). Lots of buses headed into central as well (243, 76, 149) which take you directly into Shoreditch and the EC1V area.

What are the housemates like?
The three existing tenants are conscientious, agreeable, intelligent and tidy professional young women. As a household, we enjoy spending time together, cooking, watching movies, and having good conversation.

What are you like?
You're conscientious and professional. You are tidy and not afraid to get your hands dirty sometimes with household cleaning (from time to time).


Show apartments nearby
36yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Movies, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.143
            [total_time] => 0.143
        )

)