Gillian has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Archway N19 Pemberton Gardens
158 £ per week
914 GBP
En-suite

2021 - March - 02
Med. term: 4-12 months
4
4

Archway
Zone 2
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Amazing double room with en-suite in friendly houseshare with an amazing large private garden!

This beautiful flat has 4 double bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms. There is a large open living room/kitchen which is fully kitted out area with lots of cupboard space and even a dishwasher. There is also a large private back garden which can be accessed by a side gate from the front of the building, perfect should you have a bike.
The flat is excellently located in a quiet residential area within Archway, with lovely pubs, cafes, shops and Hampstead Heath all close by, as well as excellent transport links. From Archway tube (Northern line), Upper Holloway (overground) and many buses to take you into central London, all a short walk away.

The room for rent comes:

• fully furnished (double bed, chest of drawers, 2 bedside tables and a desk)
• large built in cupboards (excellent storage facilities)
• the room looks out onto the garden (so is nice and quiet)
• your own bathroom (with bath & shower)

We also have a cleaner who comes to the flat every Monday for 3 hours to clean all communal areas and bathrooms.

In the house there are 2 guys and 1 girl who are a mix of professionals and one student studying their masters. Two are British and one from Guatemala.
The house is very large and with these crazy times of everyone working from home there is plenty of space to do so, either in your room or in the lounge. The flatmates are easy going, friendly and while we all see each other a lot inside the house we also respect our own privacy too.
Just to list a few of the flatmates interests they enjoy cycling, running, BBQs, cooking, art, painting, exhibitions, and of course going to the pub for a drink with friends


Show apartments nearby
41yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1398
            [total_time] => 0.1398
        )

)